Reviews

Barbary Customs Automotive Shop takes pride in providing great service to our customers and being your trusted automotive shop. Read our customer reviews to learn about the great service we provide. Contact us today via email or at 574-360-5431.

  •   Amazing, quality work done by a true professional. This shop was recommended to me by a friend and I have been nothing short of incredibly impressed by the service. Between the excellent deal on my window tint to the great find on rims for my vehicle I can’t say enough positive words about Barbary Customs and it’s hard working owner! Thank you for the quality work and phenomenal service.

    thumb Jen Pierson
    11/08/2017

  •   I took my car in over the weekend to get my windows tinted. They did a perfect job and they were very affordable. Definitely going to recommend this place to my friends.

    thumb Aaron Wilson
    6/15/2017

  •   I am extremely picky about my truck and they did an incredible job with the windows. No bubbles, no lines, everything is nice and tight! Highly recommend!!!

    thumb James Allen
    6/13/2017

  •   This place is great people are nice have a home like area to wait in. And everything looks absolutely fantastic! I will be back for more work I wish I could do six stars instead of five

    thumb Chris Whalen
    3/12/2017

  •   Super easy to schedule, friendly, great service all around! Exceeded all expectations which these days is hard to do! Definitely will recommend to everyone!

    thumb Julie Piechocki
    3/12/2017

  •   Such a wonderful job!!! Everyone is so nice! Definitely recommend to everyone!!!!

    thumb Amy Zehner
    1/08/2017

  •   Christian is theeeeee best and always gives 1000% just like he would if it was his own vehicle! He has the best window tinter and detailer in the area! To go along with himself! Thanks for everything Christian! Highly recommend Barbary Customs to anyone for ANYTHING!!

    thumb Ben Stick
    5/03/2016

  •   Wonderful job, nice and quick. Great service, welcoming and considerate when you are waiting.

    thumb Jezz Buluran
    3/26/2016

  •   To : All looking for a professional job Barbary Customs is the place ! The owner had this dream and love for working on cars since he was a lil kid !All that know Christian he gives 110 to what he does!!!!So take your car to Barbary Customs for all your car needs !

    thumb Bobbie Barbary
    7/23/2015

  •   Professional good quality work and the owner is great! Highly recommend this place for just about any of your automotive needs.

    thumb Denise Clark
    3/25/2015